The District of Oregon Bankruptcy Court has two offices of the clerk. The specific location for filing bankruptcy petitions or other documents is determined by the county in which you reside.

If you reside in Benton, Coos, Curry, Douglas, Jackson, Josephine, Klamath, Lake, Lane, Lincoln, Linn, Marion or Polk counties, your bankruptcy must be filed at the Eugene office at 405 E 8th Ave #2600, Eugene, OR 97401. If you live in any other county, your bankruptcy must be filed in the Portland office at 1001 SW 5th Ave #700, Portland OR 97204.